Attachment B

Signatories to Vanessa Warheit, EV Charging Access for All, Comments Pt. 11 45-Day Comments - Section 4.106 - EV Charging Access for All

Organizations

350 Bay Area, Laura Neish, Executive Director 350 Conejo / San Fernando Valley, Alan Weiner, Chapter Lead 350 Contra Costa, Lisa Jackson, Representative for 350 Contra Costa Leadership Team 350 Petaluma, Annie Stuart, Steering committee member 350 Silicon Valley, Nicole Kemeny, President 350 Sonoma, Christine Hoex, Steering Committee member & EV Driver Acterra, Lauren Weston, Executive Director Adopt A Charger, Kitty Adams Hoksbergen, Executive Director Beyond Efficiency Inc, Dan Johnson, Architect CA Interfaith Power & Light, Liore Milgrom-Gartner, Northern CA Director Carbon Free Palo Alto, Bruce Hodge, Founder Center for Biological Diversity, John Fleming, Ph.D., Senior Scientist Center for Community Energy, Jose Torre-Bueno, Executive Director Change Begins with ME (Indivisible), Tama Becker-Varano, Activist and EV Driver since 2018 Charge Across Town, Maureen Blanc, Organizer Citizens' Climate Lobby - San Mateo County chapter, Ellyn Dooley, Climate activist Clean Coalition, Craig Lewis, Executive Director CleanEarth4Kids.org, Suzanne Hume, Educational Director and Founder Climate Health Now, Cynthia Mahoney Climate Reality Project Orange County (OC), Tristan Miller, Vice Chair Climate Reality Project Sacramento Chapter, Kaveena Mathi, Co-chair Climate Reality Project: Silicon Valley, Karen Warner Nelson, Chair Climate Reality San Francisco Bay Area Chapter, Harriet Harvey-Horn and Teron McGrew, Co-Chairs Coalition for Clean Air, Christopher Chavez, Deputy Policy Director Coltura, Janelle Landon, Co-Executive Director Cool the Earth, Annika Osborn, Community Outreach and Program Director DRAWDOWN Bay Area, Leslie Alden, Executive Director Elected Officials to Protect America, Dominic Frongillo, Executive Director Electric Auto Association, Guy Hall, Director and Policy Committee Chair Electric Auto Association - Silicon Valley Chapter, Jerry Pohorsky, President Environment California, Laura Deehan, State Director Environmental Council of Sacramento, Ralph Propper, President Green Novato, Kevin Morrison, Founder GreenLatinos, Andrea Marpillero-Colomina, Clean Transportation Advocate Indivisible California Green Team, Jennifer Tanner, Leader Indivisible California StateStrong, Lori Saltveit, Indivisible California StateStrong Lead Indivisible East Bay, Lawrence Baskett, Former CA Sci/Tech Policy Fellow Indivisible Ross Valley, Sue Saunders, Founder Indivisible Sonoma County, Tom Benthin, Advisory Council Member Indivisible South Bay LA, Doug Bender, Retired Engineer

Attachment B

Signatories to Vanessa Warheit, EV Charging Access for All, Comments Pt. 11 45-Day Comments - Section 4.106 - EV Charging Access for All

Labor Management Cooperation Committee of IBEW Local 11 & NECA L.A., Joseph Sullivan, Director of Energy Solutions Labor Network for Sustainability, Veronica Wilson, California Organizer Let's Green CA!, Heidi Harmon, Senior Public Affairs Director Marin/Sonoma EV Squad, David Moller, Professional Engineer Menlo Spark, Diane Bailey, Executive Director Mothers Out Front California, Alicia Nichols Gonzalez, California Organizing Manager Mothers Out Front Capital Region Team, Adelita Serena, Climate Justice Organizer Mothers Out Front San Francisco, Kathie Piccagli, EV Driver since 2016 Mothers Out Front Silicon Valley, Susan Butler-Graham, Team Coordinator Mothers Out Front Fresno, LaTisha Harris, Community Organizer North County Climate Change Alliance, Marian Sedio, Climate Activist Plug In America, Marc Geller, Vice President Project Green Home, Dr. Kate Kramer, Co-Founder, EV Driver since 2007 Rotary Club of Novato, Ronald W. Harness, Energy Consultant & Import Manager Sacramento Electric Vehicles, Guy Hall, Board Director San Diego Green Building Council, Colleen FitzSimons, Executive Director San Fernando Valley Climate Reality, Diana Weynand, Chapter Chair Santa Cruz Climate Action Network, Pauline Seales, Organizer Sierra Club California, Daniel Barad, Policy Advocate Sierra Club SF Bay Chapter, David McCoard, Co-Chair Energy and Climate Committee Silicon Valley Electric Auto Association, Sybil Cramer, Secretary, EAASV Sonoma County Climate Mobilization, Pete Gang, Retired architect Southwest Energy Efficiency Project (SWEEP), Matt Frommer, Senior Transportation Associate Sustainable San Mateo County, Christine Kohl-Zaugg, Executive Director Sustainable Silicon Valley, Jennifer Thompson, Executive Director The Climate Reality Project California State Coalition, Antonina Markoff, Coordinator The Climate Reality Project San Diego Chapter, Cherry Robinson Psy.D, CoChair Union of Concerned Scientists, Sam Houston, Senior Analyst Unitarian Universalist Church of Palo Alto, Green Sanctuary, Bill Hilton, Co-Chair, EV Driver since 2016 Vegetarians In New Energy Sources, Maynard S. Clark, Founder and Director Venice Action, Jed Pauker, Co-Founder Venice Resistance, Jed Pauker, Leader

Companies

Atmos Financial, Ravi Mikkelsen, Co-founder BeniSol, LLC, Sven Thesen, Founder, CEO & EV Driver since 2007 Orange Charger, Nicholas Johnson, CEO Redwood Energy, Sean Armstrong, Managing Principal

Individuals

Alan Solomon

BSC TP-107 (Rev. 10/20) Attachment B HCD 3-21- Part 11 - 2021 Triennial Code Cycle Department of Housing and Community Development

Attachment B

Signatories to Vanessa Warheit, EV Charging Access for All, Comments Pt. 11 45-Day Comments - Section 4.106 - EV Charging Access for All

Alice Sung, Architect/Climate Justice Advocate /Future EV Driver Bret Andersen, Member, Carbon Free Palo Alto Bruce Naegel, Retired Engineer / Sustainability Volunteer Dwight MacCurdy, SacEV Advisor, SMUD Retiree Elena Engel, 350 Bay Area Jeffrey Perrone, User Experience (UX) Designer Josephine Gaillard, Environmental Quality Commissioner, Menlo Park, EV Driver since 2018 Kate Harrison, Councilmember, City of Berkeley Leane Eberhart, Architect Linda Hutchins-Knowles, EV driver since 2012, Co-founder of Mothers Out Front Silicon Valley Mary Dateo, EV Driver since 2014 Nick Ratto, Retired Clinical Pharmacist Paul Wermer, PhD, Chemistry Rebecca Lucky Sudhanshu Jain, City of Santa Clara Councilmember Vanessa Warheit, EV driver since 2013