## Attachment D

Signatories to Letter from Legislative Members, EV Infrastructure Pt. 11 15-Day Comments - Section 4.106.4 – Item 4

## 12 California Legislators

Ben Allen, Senator, 26th District
Anna Caballero, Senator, 12th District
Senator Dave Cortese, Senator, 15th District
Maria Elena Durazo, Senator, 24th District
John Laird, Senator, 17th District
Monique Limón, Senator, 19th District
Josh Newman, Senator, 29th District
Anthony Portantino, Senator, 25th District
Henry Stern, Senator, 27th District
Marc Berman, Assemblymember, 24th District
Mia Bonta, Assemblymember, 18th District
Mark Stone, Assemblymember, 29th District