Attachment E Signatories to Letter from Legislative Members, EV Infrastructure Comments

Pt. 11 15-Day Comments - Section 4.106.4 - Item 4

Item 4

Chapter 4, RESIDENTIAL MANDATORY MEASURES, Section 4.106.4

(Comments with three primary requests related to electric vehicle charging)

12 California Legislators and seven local elected officials

Ben Allen, Senator, 26th District Anna Caballero, Senator, 12th District Senator Dave Cortese, Senator, 15th District Maria Elena Durazo, Senator, 24th District John Laird, Senator, 17th District Monique Limón, Senator, 19th District Josh Newman, Senator, 29th District Anthony Portantino, Senator, 25th District Henry Stern, Senator, 27th District Marc Berman, Assemblymember, 24th District Mia Bonta, Assemblymember, 18th District Mark Stone, Assemblymember, 29th District Chance Cutrano, Town Councilmember, Town of Fairfax John Gioia, Supervisor, Contra Costa County District 1 Sudhanshu Jain, City Councilmember, City of Santa Clara Wei-Tai Kwok, Council Member, City of Lafayette Karen Mitchoff, Supervisor, Contra Costa County District 4 Sandy Naranjo, Port Commissioner, Port of San Diego Mike Wilson, Humboldt County Supervisor, District 3